Untitled

I was looking in my bag just now and found a necklace that I got of my mom’s. I have it on my pillow now. Idk why. Nice to have it. I have a hat of hers also,but it is in one of my boxes. It used to smell like her,but it doesn’t anymore. I think my kid got me realizing how people have their own scents,it is really kind of interesting lol especially because I think most people can’t smell their own scent lol anyway. I have a playlist in my itunes called “Mom”. Was listening to that too. I know I’m not the only one that listens to sad songs sometimes knowing how they will make them feel. I do get sad,but one song is a song my mom likes too. The necklace though,kinda took me somewhere else. Anyway. Just felt like jotting that down.

Leave a Reply

