These Are The Times

Seems like everything is making me emotional these days.

Well. Maybe not everything. Maybe specific things. Just seems like it is more this time. I think Madame once asked me if it seems like it gets more intense when certain events are coming up. Pretty sure I’ve written about that before. I think that’s true.

These next few years should be interesting. As much as I’m looking forward to graduation,I think it will hurt too. I have been charged to smile at least 7 times on Sunday. Sp we will see how that goes too. I asked Ace if we could do something that day and she said yes,so that should be cool.

Kinda an abrupt ending to this post,sorry. Just wanted to get a few thoughts out.

Leave a Reply

