Words

I made a decision to trust You

Yet, as I do, it seems everything I’m running from, comes back full force

Harder to jump back up and back in than I thought

Not just focusing on others

Spotlight on me

But still I say nothing

Has anything changed, I often wonder

I can feel that it has

But I also feel that it hasn’t

Intentions are good

But what’s needed is action

Stagnant I am

Moving, but not

Walking the line I need to cross

All the while thinking I’m on the right side

Something not quite like confusion plagues me daily

The Same

Different

In the end

Who cares?

Leave a Reply

