> Writing

I’m a little upset because I want to write but I have a serious case of like..writer’s block or something. I want to write something for me, for others, and then I have to write something for class. But I can’t get to it and it is really frustrating. and the due date is looming ever closer. I have like..first lines, but they don’t go together and all the subsequent lines I don’t like. Actually..maybe part of the reason I can’t get to it, some of it, is because I’m not being honest with myself or God about some things. That could be part of the block. Guess I should work on that, then.

Leave a Reply

