Random Thoughts of Today

today is kind of weird. don’t know what it is, but it feels slightly like the world is tilted today. tomorrow my 2nd semester begins..maybe it is some kind of reaction to that lol idk

I wrote something for my friend’s blog today, it’s a movement called Single, Saved, Satisfied…if you want to check it out:

http://www.sssmovement.wordpress.com

When she told me it was up, I definitely was thinking, “my mom would like this…”

My last session with the lady was last semester. She asked me how I felt about it and I told her I was sad. Which I was. I had grown to really like her and I like(d) talking to her. I’m supposed to contact this outside company and let her know which one I chose and all that..and she said we would check in, so she can see how I’m doing. I guess I should trust God because I was skeptical about starting with her, but I really liked her. & even though I don’t want to talk to anyone else, I think I do need to continue.

Idk what’s going on today.

Leave a Reply

