The State of Things

I think my room accurately reflects the state of my life right now,in some aspects. It is just…not even junky,just messy. And it just sits and stares at me everytime I come home like, “so….are you going to do this now?” Lol I have been meaning to straighten up for awhile now,but I honestly have felt like I didn’t have the time. I should have done it last night since I didn’t really get much work done…smh..but I was being stubborn/in denial. It is ok,though. I have to write about what the lady told me yesterday too. I like her. I wonder how she would feel if she found out that is how I refer to her outside of the office though. Lol.

Leave a Reply

