Waiting

I think the longer I wait to act on this epiphany I had,the more I feel myself sliding back into despair. Sometimes when we get a revelation from God we need to act on it. Not even because He will take it away,but sometimes for our sake…the revelation could keep us from backsliding. Or if we do backslide,help us to get out. But acting as if it didn’t happen or biding our time…can sometimes have negative ones instead of positive.

Guess the question,now,is…what will my next move be? 

Leave a Reply

