Neglect

Feel like I have been neglecting my blog. I’m sorry, blog. lol I’m supposed to be getting internet in my house for real on Thursday. I have a lot to write about. Grad school is turning out to be interesting thus far. I told Cloud 9 the other day I feel like everyone here is best friends with the Creator except me. At this point in my life I feel like a mediocre Christian at most. Another sincere concern of mine is the whole “making friends” thing. I’m not the most outgoing person in the world and even when I’m not glued to my phone, I don’t put myself out there. People here seem to introduce themselves, but I don’t consider myself one to look very interesting…I don’t know. These are the things on my mind. That and I need a job! lol

Leave a Reply

