Ache

my body hurts. and no, not because of the nonsense I was subjected to today lol it just does. I feel sad and I feel bad bc I wonder if the sadness that Little One felt came from me. I forget how discerning her spirit can be. the heck is wrong with me? I know tomorrow will come and I won’t feel this way, but for now, this is how it is. Tomorrow I might feel like it was stolen from me, because although not a good feeling, I can’t help that whenever I fall asleep, whatever I was feeling is usually washed away. Unless it is a huge weight on me. Even washed away, I don’t feel completely relieved because it isn’t truly gone. It’s just been..hidden? Maybe. Not sure that’s the right word. In any case, it’s bound to come back, if it hasn’t been dealt with.

Leave a Reply

