Random

Nothing really to write about. I realized I hadn’t written in awhile and decided to try and rectify that. I’m listening to Kenny G right now. I really like him. Was going to listen to some Frank Sinatra too, but Kenny G is a bit more soothing for the mood/atmosphere/environment I wanted right now. I can’t help but think of my mom, because she loves Kenny G. He is pretty cool. I’d like to see him in concert on day perhaps.

I am so tired. In various ways. I literally feel spent- mentally, physically, I’m not sure emotionally…but yeah. A few aspects. I guess physical is kind of the easiest one, because you can go to sleep. Except these days I almost feel like no matter how much sleep I get, I’ll still be tired! That is horrible lol

Leave a Reply

