I Wonder What This Means

I wonder what this means

That I can no longer dream

No longer look past yesterday

I wonder what this means

That I walk in circles, inching forward

Instead of boldly striding towards my future

I wonder what this means 

That I don’t know what this means

No where to look up what I don’t understand

I wonder what this means

That I’m no longer the same

Not sure if anyone can tell but me

I wonder what this means

Putting off so many things

Slowly letting people, things, places slip away

I wonder what this means

If I’m going crazy 

If I’m not

I can’t tell what’s going on

Can’t separate. What? 

I wonder what this means. 

One thought on “I Wonder What This Means

  1. I wonder the same thing! if u get an answer maybe u can help

Leave a Reply

